Climax Doll Innovative Sex-Torsos aus TPE und Silikon

Climax Doll ist hauptsächlich ein Mainstream-Hersteller, der der Öffentlichkeit TPE-Sexpuppen und -Torsos in Originalgröße anbietet. Climax konzentriert sich auf das reale Erlebnis unserer Kunden. Wir helfen immer mehr Menschen, emotionale und körperliche...

Climax Sexpuppen und Torso Online-Shop

Climax Doll ist hauptsächlich ein Mainstream-Hersteller, der der Öffentlichkeit TPE-Sexpuppen und -Torsos in Originalgröße anbietet. Climax konzentriert sich auf das reale Erlebnis unserer Kunden. Wir helfen immer mehr Menschen, auf sichere, befriedigende und diskrete Weise emotionale und körperliche Entspannung zu finden. Sie können sicher sein, dass jede Sexpuppe unsere Fabrik mit einem gründlichen Inspektions- und Qualitätskontrollsystem verlässt.

CLM Silikon Masturbation Cup Sexspielzeug

Die Masturbationsbecher L-Vagina 122, M-Vagina 153 und C-Vagina 911 bestehen alle aus Silikon. Der größte Unterschied zwischen den drei Masturbationsbechern besteht in der Form der Schamlippen und der Enge der Vagina. Die Schamlippen von L-Vagina 122 sind nach den Schamlippen einer reifen und sexy Frau geformt und ihre vaginale Enge ist die lockerste unter den drei Masturbationsschalen. Die Schamlippen von M-Vagina 153 sind nach den Schamlippen einer jungen Frau geformt Die Lockerheit der Vagina dieser Masturbationstasse ist mäßig, was einer normalen Enge entspricht. Die Schamlippen von C-Vagina 911 sind nach den Schamlippen eines jungen Teenager-Mädchens geformt, sodass die Vagina dieses Masturbationsbechers am engsten ist, sodass Sie die leidenschaftliche Leidenschaft spüren können.
Bei der Auswahl eines Sexpuppen-Torsos muss der Körpertyp berücksichtigt werden. Einige Puppen haben einen athletischeren Körpertyp, während andere mehr Kurven haben. Berücksichtigen Sie Ihre Vorlieben und welche Art von Körper Sie attraktiv finden.
Wie jedes andere Sexspielzeug benötigen Sexpuppentorsos die richtige Pflege und Wartung, um sicherzustellen, dass sie lange halten. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie sie regelmäßig mit milder Seife und warmem Wasser reinigen und bei Nichtgebrauch an einem kühlen, trockenen Ort aufbewahren. Erwägen Sie den Kauf einer Aufbewahrungsbox, um die Puppe vor Staub und Beschädigungen zu schützen.

Sortiere nach:

NEWSLETTER

Melden Sie sich an, um die neuesten Updates zu Verkäufen, Pressemitteilungen und mehr zu erhalten.

Climax Doll Lifelike TPE & Silicone Sex Doll Torsos Premium CLM Sex Toys Masturbators Gel Breast

Climax Doll is a premium brand specializing in lifelike sex dolls and adult toys. With a reputation for exceptional quality, craftsmanship, and attention to detail, Climax Doll offers a vast selection of realistic...

Climax Sex Doll and Torso Online Shop

Climax Doll is a premium brand specializing in lifelike sex dolls and adult toys. With a reputation for exceptional quality, craftsmanship, and attention to detail, Climax Doll offers a vast selection of realistic sex dolls that cater to a variety of preferences and desires.
These love dolls are meticulously designed to provide a lifelike experience, with features such as soft, realistic skin, articulated joints for poseability. Each doll is handcrafted with high-quality TPE or silicone materials, ensuring durability and longevity.
Climax Doll is dedicated to providing a safe and enjoyable experience for their customers, with a commitment to discretion and privacy. With their commitment to innovation and customer satisfaction, Climax Doll continues to be a trusted and respected name in the adult toy industry. You can rest assured that every sex doll leaves our factory with a thorough inspection and quality control system.

CLM Silicone Masturbation Cup Sex Toy

The L-Vagina 122, M-Vagina 153 and C-Vagina 911 masturbation cups are all made of silicone. The biggest difference between the three masturbation cups is the shape of the labia and the tightness of the vagina. The labia of L-Vagina 122 is shaped according to the labia of a mature and sexy woman, and its vaginal tightness is the loosest among the three masturbation cups.The labia of M-Vagina 153 is shaped according to the labia of a young woman, the looseness of the vagina of this masturbation cup is moderate, which is a normal tightness. The labia of C-Vagina 911 is shaped according to the labia of a young teenage girl, so the vagina of this masturbation cup is the tightest, so you can feel the passionate passion.
Body type must be considered when choosing a sex doll torso. Some dolls have a more athletic body type while others have more curves. Consider your preferences and what type of body you find attractive.
As with any other sex toy, sex doll torsos require proper care and maintenance to ensure that they last. Ensure that you clean them regularly with mild soap and warm water, and store them in a cool, dry place when not in use. Consider purchasing a storage box to protect the doll from dust and damage.

Sort by:

Climax Doll FAQs

What is the climax doll?

Founded in 2016, Climax Doll is a sex doll manufacturer known for producing high-quality, realistic full-size sex dolls, torso sex dolls, and masturbation cup sex toys.

Are the climax dolls sold by xTorso real?

Yes. Xtorso is the largest distributor of Climax Doll. We sell high quality realistic torso sex dolls at great prices.

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to get the latest updates on sales, news release, and more.